Oh, Boy! – Bay Area Newborn Photographer

As some of you may know, I’m taking Ana Brandt’s online workshop, “4 Week Belly Baby Perfection.” During the workshop, we had a two week break while Ana was on an over seas trip to apply what we’d learned so far. I was lucky enough to photograph this adorable little guy! 

TeAirra Mitchell Photography: Newborn Work
TeAirra Mitchell Photography: Newborn Work

Isn’t he so precious?

The little guy had just turned two weeks old, and was a dream to work with. He gave smiles (as you can see), he slept his whole session, and was never fussy. He was my second newborn, and confirmed that I would love a career in newborn photography. 

 

marcelino_14-018-copy
TeAirra Mitchell Photography: Newborn Work
marcelino_14-027-Edit-copy
TeAirra Mitchell Photography: Newborn Work
marcelino_14-011-Edit-Edit-copy
TeAirra Mitchell Photography: Newborn Work
marcelino_14-007-copy-2
TeAirra Mitchell Photography: Newborn Work


I am very pleased with these images, in all their simplicity, and can’t wait to watch myself grow over the years. Although I do plan to add more variety and color into my sessions, I also plan to stay true to my clean style. Enjoy!

One thought on “Oh, Boy! – Bay Area Newborn Photographer

Leave a Reply

